The Jewish Community Foundation of Montreal

SMART PHILANTHROPY STARTS HERE

How to reach us

The Jewish Community Foundation of Montreal

To make a grant: donors@jcfmontreal.org

Kathy R. Assayag BA, ICD.D
Executive Director
kathy.assayag@jcfmontreal.org

Robert A. Kleinman FCPA, FCA

Executive Vice-President
robert.kleinman@jcfmontreal.org

Joel King BCL, LLB
Executive Officer
joel.king@jcfmontreal.org

Joelle Mamane CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer
joelle.mamane@jcfmontreal.org

Howard Berish FCPA, FCA
Consultant, Philanthropic Planning
howard.berish@jcfmontreal.org

Charles Shahar
Research and Evaluation Specialist
charles.shahar@jcfmontreal.org 

Lee Omer
Grant and Scholarship Officer
lee.omer@jcfmontreal.org

Bryna Hersh
Donations co-ordinator
bryna.hersh@jcfmontreal.org

Shirley Dayan
Client Services Officer
shirley.dayan@jcfmontreal.org

Heidi Minkoff CPA, CA
Controller
heidi.minkoff@jcfmontreal.org

Wendy Grossbaum
Finance and Administrative Officer
wendy.grossbaum@jcfmontreal.org

 

 

All information received by us will be treated as strictly confidential. It is the policy of the JCF to never share any personal information with any third parties or organizations.

Smart philanthropy starts here.

Charitable registration number: 118974179
Privacy Policy

Contact The JCF

Message not sent

The name field is required

Your message must be at least 10 characters long

FIND OUT HOW SMART PHILANTHROPY CAN WORK FOR YOU

Arrange a private consultation